The Sims 3 – Free download and software reviews – CNET, sims 3 free download.#Sims

No Comments

Sims 3 free downloadThe Sims 3

This patch will update The Sims 3 from version 1.0.631.00002 to 1.6.6.002002 and requires the base game to install.

Publisher’s Description

Sims 3 free download

Sims 3 free download

0 stars Be the first to review this product

0 stars Be the first to review this product

Results 1 6 of 6

Absolutely pointless to download.

Absolutely pointless to download.

Sims 3 free download Wag wan man December 05, 2015 / Version: The Sims 3 1.0.631.00002 to 1.6.6.002002 incremental patch

2015-12-05 16:57:47 | By Wag wan man

Although people have stated that this is malware, quite simply from my experience this isn’t the case. However, the download is futile, and ultimately you wont be playing The Sims 3 from this download.

The downloaded file doesn’t work. For the file to work you must have a pre-installed version of The Sims 3, quite clearly 99% of people downloading won’t have The Sims 3 on their computer. This means that the download is a massive con, because you can’t actually play the game you set out to download. Very disappointing.

Although there is no malware, I would recommend NOT to download The Sims 3 from this particular area of Download.com, rather find an alternative site. The download is a complete waste of time, don’t bother to waste you’re time downloading.

Every comment is Unintelligible or too Brief

Every comment is Unintelligible or too Brief

Sims 3 free download billybob1984 November 02, 2014 / Version: The Sims 3 1.0.631.00002 to 1.6.6.002002 incremental patch

2014-11-02 17:04:26 | By billybob1984

All the Commentators in this sections have only one review each. The grammar is unreadable and offer no information at all. The exception is the comment about malware and it does not clearly state that it was a download of this file from C-Net. There is no information about which malware software detected the malware or whether it was removable.

“I have the sims 3 already installed.” is a comment on the last review. So why was another file of the same software being installed?

I was looking for a meaningful paragraph or two describing this game. Why do reviewers waste everyone’s’ time?

Sims 3 free download techtime12 September 25, 2014 / Version: The Sims 3 1.0.631.00002 to 1.6.6.002002 incremental patch

2014-09-25 09:18:19 | By techtime12

None, this is Malware

If installed, this installs Arcade Giant including a browser helper object, four running processes and a program. My anti-virus noticed that this was Malware immediately.

hi i wanted to sai i like this game

hi i wanted to sai i like this game

Sims 3 free download evija.stefanaka July 11, 2014 / Version: The Sims 3 1.0.631.00002 to 1.6.6.002002 incremental patch

2014-07-11 23:17:30 | By evija.stefanaka

doyou like this game i like

Sims 3 free download ellesig1 May 23, 2014 / Version: The Sims 3 1.0.631.00002 to 1.6.6.002002 incremental patch

2014-05-23 07:52:41 | By ellesig1

none i tried to install it and it didnt

downloads but doesn’t install. I have the sims 3 already installed. so why did it say i did not have the proper game content?

awesome word money

awesome word money

Sims 3 free download bryanswan89 July 14, 2013 / Version: The Sims 3 1.0.631.00002 to 1.6.6.002002 incremental patch


Categories: News Tags: Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *